Jump to content

  •  


   
Where Flight Simulation Enthusiasts Gather from Around the World!

HOT SPOTS:
 rarrow.gif The 2014 Demographic Survey! - NEW!

rarrow.gif What's new in the Library

rarrow.gif Member Blogs

rarrow.gif Member Reviews - Contribute a Review!
rarrow.gif Bargain Hunters Forum
rarrow.gif Classified, Want, Swap Ads

rarrow.gif AVSIM Team Speak System

rarrow.gif Video Library
rarrow.gif Image Gallery
rarrow.gif Community Links Library
rarrow.gif Tutorials

rarrow.gif FS9. FSX & P3D CTD Guide

rarrow.gif FSX / P3D Configuration Guide

rarrow.gif AVSIM Publications 



Simulation's Premier Resource!

AVSIM is a free service to the flight and simulation communities. Please help us keep it that way. Donate what you can today! Thank you for your support!











. . .

Cannot find PMDG options.dll


  • Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 byork

byork

    Member - 8,000+

  • Commercial Member
  • 15,377 posts
  • Joined 10 Years and 25 Days Ago.

Posted 28 October 2008 - 10:06 AM

The PMDG Support forum would be the place for that question.That's not an FS2Crew DLL.Cheers,Bryan

Help AVSIM continue to serve you!
Please donate today!

#2 Inactive Member_Ethan744N763_***

Inactive Member_Ethan744N763_***
  • Guests
  • Joined 44 Years, 7 Months and 19 Days Ago.

Posted 26 October 2008 - 09:27 PM

HiI just recently got the PMDG 747 for FSX (got bored with level-d) and I addore it. But I decided to reinstall everything and after houres, I loaded everything in high spirts only to find the same .dll problem you had. I have the Wilco 737PIC but I romoved that long ago. Have you heard anything from PMDG?

#3 byork

byork

    Member - 8,000+

  • Commercial Member
  • 15,377 posts
  • Joined 10 Years and 25 Days Ago.

Posted 24 September 2008 - 06:11 AM

No problem.Bryan

#4 tucudor

tucudor

    Member

  • Members
  • 118 posts
  • Joined 5 Years, 10 Months and 27 Days Ago.

Posted 24 September 2008 - 02:17 AM

Ah OK Bryan.I don't understand. I will contact PMDG.My english is so poor !.Merci.Daniel.

#5 byork

byork

    Member - 8,000+

  • Commercial Member
  • 15,377 posts
  • Joined 10 Years and 25 Days Ago.

Posted 23 September 2008 - 06:37 PM

Hello Daniel,I'm sorry I don't know the answer to that.You'll need to contact PMDG directly as this is not an FS2Crew issue.Cheers,Bryan

#6 tucudor

tucudor

    Member

  • Members
  • 118 posts
  • Joined 5 Years, 10 Months and 27 Days Ago.

Posted 23 September 2008 - 11:49 AM

Hello Bryan.I have not FS2Crew, I have just 744 PMDG for FSX.I purchase (download) it 15 may 08 and I use it every days while 4 months very well and suddenly arrive this 3 messages of errors.I desinstall/r

#7 byork

byork

    Member - 8,000+

  • Commercial Member
  • 15,377 posts
  • Joined 10 Years and 25 Days Ago.

Posted 23 September 2008 - 11:25 AM

Hi,You'll want to contact PMDG Customer Support for this one.Also try their forum:http://forums.avsim....opics&forum=136It appears you have a problem with your PMDG aircraft.I might suggest re-installing the aircraft itself.FS2Crew is not the aircraft; we add the crew to the aircraft.All the best,Bryan

#8 tucudor

tucudor

    Member

  • Members
  • 118 posts
  • Joined 5 Years, 10 Months and 27 Days Ago.

Posted 23 September 2008 - 08:51 AM

Bonjour.I have the same problems when I choose this addon for FSX.I have 3 messagesPMDG_747400_Main.DLL cannot find PMDGOptions.DLLPMDG_747400_ACS.DLL """""""""""""""""""""""""""PMDG_747400_Overhead.DLL """"""""""""""""""""""and FSX crash and reopen.I have uninstall and reinstall this addon but unfortunately, I have always the three same messages !.I don't know what to do and I cannot use my prefer addon.Some help please ?.Merci beaucoup.

#9 byork

byork

    Member - 8,000+

  • Commercial Member
  • 15,377 posts
  • Joined 10 Years and 25 Days Ago.

Posted 22 August 2008 - 06:13 AM

Hi,That would be one for the PMDG aircraft support forum:http://forums.avsim....opics&forum=136Cheers,Bryan

#10 Inactive Member_Christoph4445_***

Inactive Member_Christoph4445_***
  • Guests
  • Joined 44 Years, 7 Months and 19 Days Ago.

Posted 22 August 2008 - 06:01 AM

Hi there.I've just bought this marvellous PMDG 747-400 FSX, installed it and ... Well, I can see the plane on the FSX-screen where you select the particular aircraft. It looks perfect, all the textures and everything is there.However, upon finalizing the selection, FSX informs me as follows:PMDG_747400_MAIN.DLLCANNOT FIND PMDG OPTIONS.DLLCould you please help me and tell me what I have to change? Thanks a lot in advance.My system:Windows Vista Home PremiumProcessor: INTEL Core 2 Quad CPU, Q6600 2, 40 GHZRAM: 3326MBSystem: 32bitGraphics: GeForce 8800 GTX (768Mb