•  

Where Flight Simulation Enthusiasts Gather from Around the World!

HOT SPOTS:
 rarrow.gif The 2014 Demographic Survey! - NEW!

rarrow.gif What's new in the Library

rarrow.gif Member Blogs

rarrow.gif Member Reviews - Contribute a Review!
rarrow.gif Bargain Hunters Forum
rarrow.gif Classified, Want, Swap Ads

rarrow.gif AVSIM Team Speak System

rarrow.gif Video Library
rarrow.gif Image Gallery
rarrow.gif Community Links Library
rarrow.gif Tutorials

rarrow.gif FS9. FSX & P3D CTD Guide

rarrow.gif FSX / P3D Configuration Guide

rarrow.gif AVSIM Publications 

Simulation's Premier Resource!

AVSIM is a free service to the flight and simulation communities. Please help us keep it that way. Donate what you can today! Thank you for your support!

. . .
Photo
- - - - -

EZdok Movement Problem ?

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 mr340

mr340

• Members
  • 696 posts
  • Joined 2 Years, 8 Months and 29 Days Ago.

Posted 15 June 2012 - 12:30 AM

Hi this is my first time using the EZdok camara . I have read the manual an stuff but i can't manage to find out why is it when i release the space bar key the camera goes back into place like the original place it was set. I mean i can look around holding the spacebar key for certain amount of time like about 4 second at lease , but then the camera goes back into place again . I can't look at something unless i hold the spacebarkey with out releasing it . Has anyone have this problem when first using the EZdok Camera if so can you help me out with any solution . Thanks

Mr Leny

Pilot are allow to be on duty 16 hours without a break. That’s many more hours than a truck driver. And unlike a truck driver, who can pull over at the next rest stop, we can’t pull over at the next cloud.  :lol: 

Help AVSIM continue to serve you!
Please donate today!

#2 Paul_Yorks

Paul_Yorks

• Members
  • 452 posts
  • Joined 7 Years, 6 Months and 18 Days Ago.

Posted 15 June 2012 - 02:48 AM