Sign in to follow this  
Almishea

Orbx World+Orbx Vector+UTX+Rex Scenery Setup HELP

Hello,

So I am pretty new to the sim world.  I am running FSX Gold along with a bunch of scenery add-ons and don't feel I am getting the best quality for what I have invested in.  Could someone please help me with the scenery order in FSX?  Below is a list of what I have.  Thank you in advance!

-FSX Gold

-Rex Essential Plus Overdrive

-Orbx FTX World

-Orbx Ftx North America

-Orbx Ftx Vector

-UTX USA

I also have the following which I am not running since I read they clash with some of the other add-ons I have.

-GEX

-Mega scenery Earth MN

My system is as follows;

-Intel Quad core i7-4820K@3.70GHz

-16GB ddr3 Memory

-Nvidia GeForce GTX 770

Any and all help would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks,

Ben

This is an automatic message.

This topic has been moved from "TTools for MSFS Forum" to "MS FSX Forum". This move has been done for a number of possible reasons.

• The most likely reason is that the post was off topic.
  • The topic could also have contained images or a video that were not appropriate to the original forum it was posted in.
  • The images might not have been "illustrative" or "explanatory" in nature.
  • The topic could have been moved because we deemed it to be more appropriately placed elsewhere.
Please ensure that your posts are "on topic" and contain illustrative images or videos as appropriate. Do not post videos or images just for entertainment purposes anywhere but in the screen shot or video forums. See our image posting rules here.

Members who continue to post off topic posts can be denied entry to specific forums in order to reduce and remove the practice. Your cooperation is appreciated.