Hello everyone, I am new to custom built gaming computers and I wanted your input on the topic. I want the computer to be able to handle fsx at medium to high settings and complex addons like PMDG at 30fps or more.  I am building through Cyberpower

The build is:

• BLUETOOTH: None
  • CARE1: Ultra Enhanced Packaging Solution - Protect Your Dream System During Transit [+19]
  • CARE2: Cooler Master Thermal Fusion 400 Extreme Performance CPU - Thermal Compound Optimized for Thermal Dissipation [+10]
  • CAS: Raidmax Viper w/ USB 3.0, Side Window Panel [-6] (Black Color)
  • CASUPGRADE: None
  • CD: 24X Double Layer Dual Format DVD+-R/+-RW + CD-R/RW Drive (BLACK COLOR)
  • CD2: None
  • COOLANT: Standard Coolant
  • CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4770K 3.50 GHz 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1150 (All Venom OC Certified)
  • CS_FAN: Default case fans
  • DOCKINGSTATION: None
  • ENGRAVING: None
  • FA_HDD: None
  • FAN: Corsair Hydro Series H60 High Performance Liquid Cooling System 120MM Radiator & Fan (Single Standard 120MM Fan)
  • FLASHMEDIA: None
  • FREEBIE_VC: None
  • HDD: 2TB (2TBx1) SATA-III 6.0Gb/s 64MB Cache 7200RPM HDD [+28] (Single Drive)
  • HDD2: None
  • HEADSET: ZALMAN ZM-HPS200 GAMING HEADSET
  • IUSB: Built-in USB 2.0 Ports
  • KEYBOARD: (Keyboard & Mouse Combo) Cooler Master Storm Devastator Gaming Keyboard & Mouse Combo
  • MB_SRT: None
  • MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR3/1866MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG V2)
  • MONITOR: None
  • MONITOR2: None
  • MONITOR3: None
  • MOTHERBOARD: MSI Z87-G41 PC Mate ATX w/ Military Class 4, OC Genie II, GbLAN, 2 GEn3 PCIe x16, 2 PCIe x1, 2 PCI [-10]
  • MOUSE: AZZA Alpha 1600 DPI Gaming Mouse
  • NETWORK: Onboard Gigabit LAN Network
  • NFC: None
  • OS: Microsoft® Windows 7 Home Premium [+104] (64-bit Edition)
  • OVERCLOCK: No Overclocking
  • POWERSUPPLY: 600 Watts - Standard 80 Plus Certified Power Supply - SLI/CrossFireX Ready [+8]
  • RUSH: Standard processing time: ship within 2 to 3 weeks