Sign in to follow this  
davjg

Are you still flying Level D 767?

Hi All

I have been enjoying FSX for quite sometime now, since 2006 and I have flown many aircrafts, PMDG, A2A, Aerosoft Airbus and much more. I have uninstall LEVEL-D 767 more than I care to count, but for whatever reason, I just want to come back and fly it again. Especially with FSCREW is even more fun. Yes, I know the graphic is blah blah blah, but it doesnt change the fact its a great plane to fly. I love flying in 2D view as well as virtual cockpit, they are both great. I find it amazing with all this high tech stuff incorporated into the PMDG 777 and the NGX, I still want to fly this bird. 

Share your thought

David

Uninstalled years ago.

David Porrett

I rarely fly the good ole gal these days but spent many many hours enjoying her! 10 yrs worth almost. Not really sure why I dont now I think about it. I reckon the PMDG stuff trumped her.

I still do. I hand't even really thought about *other* 767s, though I'm sure there is something with a few more bells and whistles. Something about the Level-D 767 just feels right.

I still do. I hand't even really thought about *other* 767s, though I'm sure there is something with a few more bells and whistles. Something about the Level-D 767 just feels right.

Same here...I still enjoy flying this one even after loads of hours in the PMDG MD-11, 777, and NGX, among others. Of course I'd prefer a prettier VC, but the systems complexity and feel of the aircraft keep me engaged.

Wayne Klockner
United Virtual

BetaTeamB.png

It flies and feels good, there's enough systems to keep me hooked, so i still fly it. The texture upgrade also helped a bit.

I fly mostly Condor routes and custom VA routes.