Sign in to follow this  
Dickens

From Miami to Vancouver in photos

I'm not too good at FSX screenshots... But I'll take a stab at it, lol.
Miami to Vancouver / KMIA - CYVG
Addons:
PMDG 777 200 with AAL livery
ORBX Global
REX Texture Direct
ENBSeries

Hope you guys like the screenshots! Constructive criticism welcomed.

Ready for departure

avsim%20shot%201.png?dl=1

Taxi to runway 09

avsim%20shot%202.png?dl=1

Holding short of runway 09

avsim%20shot%203.png?dl=1

Lined up and waiting for clearance

avsim%20shot%204.png?dl=1

Rotate!

avsim%20shot%205.png?dl=1

Ladies and gentlemen welcome to your highway in the sky at 31,000 feet!

avsim%20shot%206.png?dl=1

On the approach for CYVG. Weather conditions very unpleasant.

avsim%20shot%207.png?dl=1

On the final approach/landing

avsim%20shot%208.png?dl=1

Flare!

avsim%20shot%209.png?dl=1

Welcome to Vancouver!

avsim%20shot%2010.png?dl=1

Nice shots, but for me personally... I would never fly to cold weather.

I'm not from this planet, and anything below 80 F is dangerous to my species.

***Excellent***

100%75%50%d8a34be0e82d98b5a45ff4336cd0dddc

0D8701AB-1210-4FF8-BD6C-309792740F81.gif

Patrick

Thanks everyone for the positive feedback!

You say you aren't good at FSX screenshots! Clearly, you've never seen any of mine!  :P

Really though these look very nice, I love all the custom views PMDG has added.

You say you aren't good at FSX screenshots! Clearly, you've never seen any of mine!  :P 

Really though these look very nice, I love all the custom views PMDG has added.

Heh, thanks much. The views PMDG has added provides for much more versatility with "cinematic" screenshots.

Constructive criticism welcomed.

Hey Juan....you asked for it!  Hehe.

I've been around these forums for longer than some of the members have been alive (I'm pretty sure we have 12 year olds in here).  Been flightsiming for even longer.